Página 1 de 1

Soulful In The Soul # 137 (Agosto 2019)

NotaPublicado: 10 Sep 2019, 15:57
por Manuel Colin

Soulful In The Soul # 137
Our Soulful House Radio
Radio Show OSH
Mixed By Manuel Colin
Agosto 2019

Track List:
01_Zona Soul - Spiritual Love (Zona Soul Original Mix) [Deeper Side of Cyberjamz Records] [2019]
02_Steven Stone, Miah Lora - Eso (Original) [Deep Deluxe Recordings] [2019]
03_Soul Injection - So Good (Original Mix) [Soulful Evolution] [2019]
04_Saronde Feat.Waliko - Hugh Tracey [Beating Heart] [2019]
05_Hall Cooper - Love Me [Pongo Records] [2019]
06_Mark Lewis - Free Form [AMFlow Records] [2019]
07_Digital Afrika - Babalú Ayé [Wonderwheel Recordings] [2019]
08_Aisling Iris Feat.Lolita Santiago - Like Summer (Main Vocal Mix) [Makin Moves] [2019]
09_Antonio Ocasio - Distant Moment Featuring Anjani (Original) [Tribal Winds] [2019]
10_Chris Forman, Damon Bennett, C. Robert Walker - For You (Chris Forman's Main Instrumental) [Steal Vybe] [2019]