Página 1 de 1

Soulful In The Soul # 141 (Diciembre 2019)

NotaPublicado: 09 Ene 2020, 20:23
por Manuel Colin

Soulful In The Soul # 141
Our Soulful House Radio
Radio Show OSH
Mixed By Manuel Colin
Diciembre 2019

Track List:
01_Pablo Fierro - Guanile (Pablo Fierro's Orchestra Original Mix) [Sunclock] [2017]
02_Karl Hector & Nicolas Tounga - Ngunga Yeti Fofa (The Joaquin Joe Claussell's Electric Afrika Version) [Toy Tonics] [2018]
03_Rescue Poetix™, Tayo Wink - Raspberry Kisses (Tayo Wink Barrio Paraiso Remix) [Deeper Side of Cyberjamz Records] [2019]
04_Hallex M, Mijangos - Maria (Rumba Mix) [United Music Records] [2019]
05_Pierre Reynolds - PAIS [PRODUCTIONBLOCK RECORDS] [2019]
06_Teddy P-, Dj Punch - Not Everything Is Bad Luck In Church Feat Teddy P (Dj Punch Zanzibar Classic Remix) [Toupee Records] [2019]
07_Gino Strike, Earl W- Green, Reelsoul - Don-t Doubt My Love (Reelsoul Remix) [Soulstice Music] [2019]
08_Damond Ramsey - Lets Make Love (Damond's Pure SYNERGY Vocal Mix) [Quantize Recordings] [2019]
09_Ace Shyllon - Shaking Moves (Original Mix) [Metronoyz] [2019]
10_Frankie Knuckles, Director-s Cut, Eric Kupper, Inaya Day, Tony Humphries - Lets Stay Home (Tony Humphries Work Play Mix) [SOSURE MUSIC] [2019]
11_12 Fingers, Viviane Cruz - Reis & Pirates (Dub Mix) [Irma] [2017]
12_Laura Mayne - Inside My Love (Jeremias Santiago Remix) [FTL] [2019]